Contacts
Our team of experts can assist you with all your client's needs.
MORE
Order Materials
Start planning the Orlando vacation your clients will be talking about for years!
Orlando Map
SEE MAP

U.S. and International Contacts

With ten internationally based representatives, as well as a team of marketing professionals located in the Orlando office, Visit Orlando's global network of marketing representatives stands ready to assist travel professionals. For the international travel professional, we encourage you to visit our country and language-specific sites: Portugues, Francais, Deutsch, Espanol and Chinese.

If you should have any questions not addressed on our site, please contact us directly at the following locations:  

US_Intl Contacts_US

Visit Orlando Office

Global Travel Industry Sales
Phone: 1-407-354-5509
Fax: 1-407-370-5011

 

U.S. & Canada

Martina Allen
Travel Industry Sales Representative, U.S & Canada
407-363-5842
martina.allen@visitorlando.com 
 
 

Europe, Middle East & Asia

Phil White
Travel Industry Sales Director, EMEA
407-354-5557
phil.white@visitorlando.com 
 
 

Latin America

Patrick Yvars
Travel Industry Sales Director, Latin America
407-363-5893
patrick.yvars@visitorlando.com
 
 
Alexandra Katopodis
Travel Industry Sales Manager, Latin America
407-363-5869
alexandra.katopodis@visitorlando.com
 
 
International Offices 
 
  
US_Intl Contacts_Argentina

Argentina and Uruguay

Jimena Cersosimo
Tel.:+5411-5272-0552
visitorlandoargentina@focuslatam.com
visitorlandouruguay@focuslatam.com

US_Intl Contacts_Brazil

Brazil

Jane Terra
Tel: +55-21 2429- 6226
visitorlando@terra.com.br

US_Intl Contacts_Canada

Canada

Brent Carnegie
Tel: 1-905-235-9091
brent@canlinktravel.com

Chile Flag Teaser

Chile

Claudia Castillo
Tel.: +562 2381 1500
visitorlandochile@focuslatam.com

US_Intl Contacts_China

China

Michelle Peng
Tel: +86-186-1846-2101
MPeng@aviareps.com

Colombia Flag Teaser

Colombia

Carlos Molano
Cell: +57-301-673-9735
carlos@cmtrade.com.co

US_Intl Contacts_Germany

Germany and Scandinavia

Rukhsana Timmis
Tel: +49-261-973-0673
rukhsana.timmis@t-online.de

 
US and Intl Contacts_India

India

Ashit Taneja
Tel: +91-971-7033677
ashit@thinkstrawberries.com

US_Intl Contacts_Mexico

Mexico

Jorge Morfin Stoopen
Tel: +52-55-5514-4849
jorge.morfin@prcentral.com

Plan for your client_Orlando Travel Academy UK Flag

United Kingdom

Mary Murphy
Tel: +44 (0) 7880-788343
mary@visitorlandouk.com

 

 

Travel Professional Online Training
Attend the online Orlando Travel Academy and become a destination expert!
Advertisement
Advertisement
Popular Links
Calendar of Events

Pro Bowl Week

01/24/2018
"The Best Meets the Next" at the 2018 NFL Pro Bowl Week at ESPN Wide World of… ... more

2018 NFL Pro Bowl Game

01/28/2018
Bring the family for full day of fun at Camping World Stadium where you can cheer on your… ... more

The Lion King

02/14/2018 - 03/11/2018
Experience the phenomenon. The most eagerly awaited stage production ever will leap onto… ... more

The Orlando Philharmonic 25th Anniversary Season Gala Concert

05/08/2018
  Normal 0 false false false EN-US ZH-CN X-NONE … ... more

RENT

06/05/2018
This Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award®-winning masterpiece returns to the stage in a… ... more
eNewsletter Sign-Up
Sign up for our E-Newsletter and stay informed of all the latest Orlando happenings.
SIGN-UP