Contacts
Our team of experts can assist you with all your client's needs.
MORE
Order Materials
Start planning the Orlando vacation your clients will be talking about for years!
Orlando Map
SEE MAP

U.S. and International Contacts

With ten internationally based representatives, as well as a team of marketing professionals located in the Orlando office, Visit Orlando's global network of marketing representatives stands ready to assist travel professionals. For the international travel professional, we encourage you to visit our country and language-specific sites: Portugues, Francais, Deutsch, Espanol and Chinese.

If you should have any questions not addressed on our site, please contact us directly at the following locations:  

US_Intl Contacts_US

Visit Orlando Office

Global Travel Industry Sales and Marketing
Phone: 1-800-215-2213
International callers dial: 1-407-354-5509
Fax: 1-407-370-5011

 

U.S. & Canada

David Alexander
Director of Travel Industry Sales, North America
407-363-5866
david.alexander@visitorlando.com 
 
Cheryl Jones
Travel Industry Sales Manager, U.S. & Canada
407-363-5861
cheryl.jones@visitorlando.com
 

Europe, Middle East & Asia

Mojca Estes
Travel Industry Sales Representative, Europe/Middle East & Asia
407-363-5836
mojca.estes@visitorlando.com 
 
 

Latin America

Patrick Yvars
Travel Industry Sales Director, Latin America
407-363-5893
patrick.yvars@visitorlando.com
 
 
 
International Offices

US_Intl Contacts_Argentina

Argentina and Uruguay

Leandro Rattazzi
Tel.:+5411-5272-0552
visitorlandoargentina@focuslatam.com
visitorlandouruguay@focuslatam.com

US_Intl Contacts_Brazil

Brazil

Jane Terra
Tel: +55-21 2429- 6226
visitorlando@terra.com.br

US_Intl Contacts_Canada

Canada

Cheryl Jones
Tel: 1-407-363-5861
cheryl.jones@visitorlando.com

Chile Flag Teaser

Chile

Claudia Castillo
Tel.: +562 2381 1500
visitorlandochile@focuslatam.com

US_Intl Contacts_China

China

Ms. Frances Wang
Tel: +86-21-63591535 ext. 115
FWang@aviareps.com

Colombia Flag Teaser

Colombia

Carlos Molano
Cell: +57-301-673-9735
carlos@cmtrade.com.co

US_Intl Contacts_Germany

Germany and Scandinavia

Rukhsana Timmis
Tel: +49-261-973-0673
rukhsana.timmis@t-online.de

US and Intl Contacts_India

India

Seldon Tenzing
Tel: +91-9871734797
STenzing@aviareps.com

US_Intl Contacts_Mexico

Mexico

Jorge Morfin Stoopen
Tel: +52-55-5514-4849
jorge.morfin@prcentral.com

Plan for your client_Orlando Travel Academy UK Flag

United Kingdom

Mojca Estes
Tel: +1-407-363-5836
mojca.estes@visitorlando.com

 

 

Travel Professional Online Training
Attend the online Orlando Travel Academy and become a destination expert!
Advertisement
Advertisement
Popular Links
Calendar of Events
eNewsletter Sign-Up
Sign up for our E-Newsletter and stay informed of all the latest Orlando happenings.
SIGN-UP